Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

my left side

my left side is where my heart is. A blog. For women. With style. About life.

my left side

my left side is where my heart is. A blog. For women. With style. About life.

My left side Giveaway | Red midi skirt

Sem Título.jpg

As saias midi são a grande tendência deste Verão e o vermelho só as torna ainda mais elegantes e cheias de classe. Já vos mostramos o quanto gostamos deste tipo de saias (recorda aqui), e agora o blogue do My left side quer ver-vos a espalhar charme pelas ruas este Verão!

Temos esta saia midi vermelha maravilhosa para oferecer a uma de vocês (tamanho M).

 

 

Midi skirts are the biggest trend for this Summer and red colour make them even more elegant and classy. We have already showned you how much we love them (remember here), and now My left side blog wants you to light up the streets this Summer!

We have this wonderful red midi skirt to offer to one of you (size M).

 

 

1415623979735886515.jpg

 

Para participar neste passatempo só precisam de:

- Fazer like na página do blog no Facebook aqui;

- Responder correctamente à questão: Que animal está estampado em miniatura nesta saia?

   (A resposta é facílima e está aqui)

- Preencher o formulário aqui.

 

É válida uma participação por perfil | Podem participar até às 23h59 do dia 17 de Março.

Boa sorte!

 

 

 To enter in this giveaway you just need to:

- Like My left side blog Facebook´s page here;

- Answer correctly to the question: What animal is miniature printed in this skirt?

   (The answer is super easy and it´s here);

- Fill this form here.

 

Only one entry by profile is allowed | You can enter your chance until 11:59pm of March 17th.

Good luck!